Warhammer: Mark of Chaos

Warhammer: Mark of Chaos Description:

Warhammer: Mark of Chaos puts the focus on the battlefield with a real-time combat system that gives the player unprecedented customization and control of their army. An epic battle rages following a brutal Chaos invasion, where four playable armies (Empire, Chaos, Skaven, and High Elves) as well as additional controllable races (Orcs, Dwarfs, Vampires, and Goblins) clash on a massive battlefield.

Warhammer: Mark of Chaos Details:

Warhammer 40,000: Dark Millennium Online is the latest game in the Warhammer Franchise.

Release Date: 24 Nov, 2006Added: 24 Nov, 2006

Comments are closed.