The Orange Box

The Orange Box Description:

The Orange Box delivers five innovative games from Valve, creators of the Half-Life franchise, in one box. The Orange Box includes Half-Life 2: Episode Two, Portal and Team Fortress 2 in addition to full versions of the award winning Half-Life 2 and Half-Life 2: Episode One, for an engrossing first-person action experience.

The Orange Box Details:
Release Date: 26 Oct, 2007Added: 08 Nov, 2007

Comments are closed.